Skolens ansatte


Jeannett Tankred
Skoleleder
skoleleder@sydbornholms.dk
Lisbeth Nygaard
Souschef, Lærer
lisbeth.nygaard@spsky.dk
Christine Birch Brahe
Lærer
christine.birch.brahe@spsky.dk
Maja Kronborg
Lærer
maja.kronborg@spsky.dk
Klaus Nielsen
Lærer, TR
klaus.nielsen@spsky.dk
Cecilia Schultz
Lærer
cecilia.schultz@spsky.dk
Christel Bendtsen
Lærer, AMR
christel.bendtsen@spsky.dk
Torben Strandberg
Lærer
torben.strandberg@spsky.dk
Christina Halberg
Lærer
christina.hallberg@spsky.dk
Jeppe Høyer
Lærer
jeppe.hoejer@spsky.dk
Linda Nyberg
Lærer
linda.nyberg@spsky.dk
Jessica Würtz
Lærer
jessica.wurtz@spsky.dk
Heidi Hermansen
SFO-leder
heidi.hermansen@spsky.dk
Chrizstinna Hagen Brandt
SFO
Chrizstinna.Hagen@spsky.dk
Iben Beyer Madsen
SFO
iben.b.madsen@spsky.dk
Ea Kofoed
SFO
swissee2000@yahoo.de
Bill-Bo Helge Lund
SFO
Marianne Finne
Sekretær
marianne.finne@spsky.dk
Mikael Svensson
Pedel
michael.svensson@spsky.dk
Ian Matheson
IT-ansvarlig
ian.matheson@spsky.dk
Marlene Melchior
Rengøring




Sydbornholms Privatskole bruger cookies for at afvikle programmerne på siden.
Læs om vores brug af cookies her.   Ok